Zoo Tang Bada-Bing Spam Pollen

I hate SPAM. WordPress is getting better, or maybe most of the spammers have given up, but I did get this in my spam-box today:

My pores and skin looked a whole lot better as I misplaced Zoo Tang Bada-Bing Spam Pollen, so I don’t know.

Of course I changed the name of their product, because I do not endorse spammers, but still, what are they trying to say? I lost the product I am feebly trying to advertise, and it turned out I am better off without it.

Idiots.

About Jerome

I am a senior C# developer in Johannesburg, South Africa. I am also a recovering addict, who spent nearly eight years using methamphetamine. I write on my recovery blog about my lessons learned and sometimes give advice to others who have made similar mistakes, often from my viewpoint as an atheist, and I also write some C# programming articles on my programming blog.
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

